Staff Directory

Name Position Title Voicemail Email
Anders, Fritz Music Teacher 303-982-6454 Fritz.Anders@jeffco.k12.co.us
Ascencio, Amy Enrollment Secretary 303-982-5452 Amy.UnderdownAscencio@jeffco.k12.co.us
Barron, Gail Health Aide 303-982-5480 Gail.Barron@jeffco.k12.co.us
Carlson, Michael Night Custodian 303-982-5480
Compton, John 4th Grade Teacher 303-982-5438 John.Compton@jeffco.k12.co.us
Crawley, Ashley ESL Tutor 303-982-5480  Ashley.Crawley@jeffco.k12.co.us
Deignan, Becky Kindergarten Teacher 303-982-5403 Rebecca.Deignan@jeffco.k12.co.us
Dennis, Jessica Paraprofessional 303-982-5480 Jessica.Dennis@jeffco.k12.co.us
Garvey Morris, Rachel SPED Learning Specialist 303-982-5480 Rachel.Garvey@jeffco.k12.co.us
Graversen, Aaron Band Instructor 303-982-5480 Aaron.Graversen@jeffco.k12.co.us
Higley, Stephanie Instructional Coach 303-982-2949 Stephanie.Higley@jeffco.k12.co.us
Heckel, Lanette Paraprofessional 303-982-5480 Lanette.Heckel@jeffco.k12.co.us
Henehan, Melissa Social Worker - SED 303-982-5478 MelissaHenehan@jeffco.k12.co.us
Johnson, Laura K-3 SED Teacher 303-982-5480 Laura.Johnson2@jeffco.k12.co.us
Jones, Darci SPED Paraprofessional 303-982-5480 Darci.Jones@jeffco.k12.co.us
Kendrick, Beka Preschool Teacher 303-982-5480 Beka.Kendrick@jeffco.k12.co.us
Klein, Ari Psychologist 303-982-5480 Ari.Klein@jeffco.k12.co.us
Kolovos, Jennifer 5th Grade Teacher 303-982-7544 Jennifer.Kolovos@jeffco.k12.co.us
Lees, Kristen 3rd Grade Teacher 303-982-5489 Kristen.Lees@jeffco.k12.co.us
Novario, Christina  PreK Learning Specialist 303-982-5480 Christina.novario@jeffco.k12.co.us
Palladino, Atindi Speech/Language  303-982-5734 Atindi.Palladino@jeffco.k12.co.us
Pratt, Caryn Principal 303-982-5497 Caryn.Pratt@jeffco.k12.co.us
Rairigh, Aleta Paraprofessional 303-982-5480 Aleta.Rairigh@jeffco.k12.co.us
Riebhoff, Sonya 4th/5th grade SED Teacher 303-982-5476 Sonya.Riebhoff@jeffco.k12.co.us
Riggs, Chloe Principal Secretary 303-982-9319 Chloe.Riggs@jeffco.k12.co.us
Rose, Shiara Art Teacher  303-982-8136 Shiara.Rose@jeffco.k12.co.us
Sander, Meike 2nd Grade Teacher 303-982-5480 Meike.Sander@jeffco.k12.co.us
Schuetzle, Jenna Physical Therapist 303-982-5480 Jenna.Schuetzle@jeffco.k12.co.us
Schatz, Anne  Music Teacher 303-982-8843 Anne.Schatz@jeffco.k12.co.us
Shaver, Denise 2nd Grade Teacher 303-982-5075 Denise.Shaver@jeffco.k12.co.us
Southern, Jake  Gym Teacher 303-982-3530 Jake.Southern@jeffco.k12.co.us 
Strong, Beth Para Educator 303-982-5480  Beth.Strong@jeffco.k12.co.us 
Swink, Aubrie Para Educator 303-982-5480 Aubrie.Swink@jeffco.k12.co.us
Szabo, Noel Para Educator - SED 303-982-5480 Noel.Szabo@jeffco.k12.co.us
Tibbits, Katharine 1st Grade Teacher 303-982-5456 Katharine.Tibbits@jeffco.k12.co.us
Tochtrop, Tony Digital Teacher Librarian 303-982-7563 Tony.Tochtrop@jeffco.k12.co.us
Velazquez, Mayra Facilities Manager 303-982-5470 Mayra.Velazquezvega@jeffco.k12.co.us
Welch, Carrie Orchestra Instructor 303-982-2786 Carrie.Welch@jeffco.k12.co.us
Whalin, Melissa Beaty Cafeteria Manager 303-982-5469 MelissaWhalinBeaty@jeffco.k12.co.us

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2022 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.