Admin

Staff Directory

Name Position Title Voicemail Email
Anders, Fritz Music Teacher 303-982-6454 Fritz.Anders@jeffco.k12.co.us
Atencio, Chris Facilities Manager 303-982-5470 Christopher.Atencio@jeffco.k12.co.us
Ascencio, Amy Enrollment Secretary 303-982-5480 Amy.UnderdownAscencio@jeffco.k12.co.us
Bassett, Aidan PreK Learning Specialist 303-982-5480 Aidan.Bassett@jeffco.k12.co.us
Bristow, Benjamin Night Custodian 303-982-5480 Benjamin.Bristow@jeffco.k12.co.us 
Cavaliere, Katrina Band Music Teacher 303-982-3918 Katrina.Cavaliere@jeffco.k12.co.us
Compton, John 2nd/3rd Grade Teacher 303-982-5438 John.Compton@jeffco.k12.co.us
Davis, Jeff Cafeteria Manager 303-982-5469 Jefferey.Davis@jeffco.k12.co.us
Deignan, Becky Kindergarten Teacher 303-982-5403 Rebecca.Deignan@jeffco.k12.co.us
Dennis, Jessica Paraprofessional 303-982-5480 Jessica.Dennis@jeffco.k12.co.us
Espinoza, Tiffany Health Aide 303-982-5480 Tiffany.BrownEspinoza@jeffco.k12.co.us
Garvey Morris, Rachel SPED Learning Specialist 303-982-5480 Rachel.Garvey@jeffco.k12.co.us
Gibson, Kathy Paraprofessional 303-982-5480 Kathy.Gibson@jeffco.k12.co.us
Halferty, Jeanne ELL Tutor 303-982-4604 Jeanne.Halferty@jeffco.k12.co.us
Higley, Stephanie Instructional Coach 303-982-2949 Stephanie.Higley@jeffco.k12.co.us
Heckel, Lanette Kinder Paraprofessional 303-982-5480 Lanette.Heckel@jeffco.k12.co.us
Henehan, Melissa Social Worker SED 303-982-9676 Jeanne.Halferty@jeffco.k12.co.us
Hollis, Stephanie Occupational Therapist 303-982-5787 Stephanie.Hollis@jeffco.k12.co.us
Horn, Wraner Physical Education Teacher 303-982-5480 Wraner.Horn@jeffco.k12.co.us
Johnson, Laura K-3 SIED Teacher 303-982-5480 Laura.Johnson2@jeffco.k12.co.us
Kendrick, Beka Preschool Teacher 303-982-5480 Beka.Kendrick@jeffco.k12.co.us
Klein, Ari Psychologist 303-982-5480 Ari.Klein@jeffco.k12.co.us
Kolovos, Jennifer 2nd/3rd Grade 303-982-7544 Jennifer.Kolovos@jeffco.k12.co.us
Lucero, Teresa 2nd/3rd Grade Teacher 303-982-5847 Teresa.Lucero@jeffco.k12.co.us
Pennock, Chelsea Music Teacher 303-982-5480 Chelsea.Pennock@jeffco.k12.co.us 
Phegley, Sydney PreK Instructional Partner 303-982-5480
Powers, Paige Art Teacher 303-982-5480 Paige.Powers@jeffco.k12.co.us
Rairigh, Aleta Paraprofessional 303-982-5480 Aleta.Rairigh@jeffco.k12.co.us
Rasmussen, Michelle 4th/5th grade Teacher 303-982-5477 Michelle.Rasmussen@jeffco.k12.co.us
Reinke, Angie 4th/5th grade teacher 303-982-5798 Angela.Reinke@jeffco.k12.co.us
Rendon, Kristie Speech/Language 303-982-4077 Kristie.Rendon@jeffco.k12.co.us
Riebhoff, Sonya 4th/5th grade SED Teacher 303-982-5476 Sonia.Riebhoff@jeffco.k12.co.us
Riggs, Chloe Principal Secretary 303-982-5480 Chloe.Riggs@jeffco.k12.co.us
Sander, Meike Kindergarten Teacher 303-982-5480 Meike.Sander@jeffco.k12.co.us
Sautel, Pam Food Services Worker 303-982-5480 Pamela.Sautel@jeffco.k12.co.us
Sandoval, Megan Para Educator  303-982-5480 Megan.Sandoval@jeffco.k12.co.us 
Schuetzle, Jenna Physical Therapist 303-982-5480 Jenna.Schuetzle@jeffco.k12.co.us
Shaver, Denise 1st Grade Teacher 303-982-5075 Denise.Shaver@jeffco.k12.co.us
Swink, Aubrie Para Educator 303-982-5480 Aubrie.Swink@jeffco.k12.co.us
Szabo, Noel Para Educator SED 303-982-5480 Noel.Szabo@jeffco.k12.co.us
Tibbits, Katharine 2nd Grade Teacher 303-982-5456 Katharine.Tibbits@jeffco.k12.co.us
Tochtrop, Tony Digital Teacher Librarian 303-982-7563 Tony.Tochtrop@jeffco.k12.co.us
Welch, Carrie Orchestra Music Teacher 303-982-2786 Carrie.Welch@jeffco.k12.co.us
Wood, Megan Speech/Language 303-982-4049 Megan.Wood@jeffco.k12.co.us
Young, Lori Principal 303-982-1166 Lori.Young2@jeffco.k12.co.us

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 West Corporation. All rights reserved.