Admin

Staff Directory

Name Position Title Phone Email
Atencio, Chris Facilities Manager 303-982-5470 Christopher.Atencio@jeffco.k12.co.us
Ascencio, Amy Enrollment Secretary 303-982-5480 Amy.UnderdownAscencio@jeffco.k12.co.us
Barela, Laura K-3 SED Teacher 303-982-5480 Laura.Barela@jeffco.k12.co.us
Burns, Holly  Kindergarten Teacher 303-982-5403 Holly.Burns@jeffco.k12.co.us
Compton, John 3rd Grade Teacher 303-982-5438 John.Compton@jeffco.k12.co.us
Danek, Kathy ELL Tutor 303-982-5480 Kathy.Danek@jeffco.k12.co.us
Davis, Jeff Cafeteria Manager 303-982-5469 Jefferey.Davis@jeffco.k12.co.us
Deignan, Becky Kindergarten Teacher 303-982-5403 Rebecca.Deignan@jeffco.k12.co.us
Dennis, Jessica Paraprofessional 303-982-5480 Jessica.Dennis@jeffco.k12.co.us
Esolen, Rachel Health Aide 303-982-5480 Rachel.Esolen@jeffco.k12.co.us
Garvey Morris, Rachel SPED Learning Specialist 303-982-5480 Rachel.Garvey@jeffco.k12.co.us
Gibson, Kathy Paraprofessional 303-982-5480 Kathy.Gibson@jeffco.k12.co.us
Guyll, Lori Digital Teacher Librarian 303-982-5480 Lori.Guyll@jeffco.k12.co.us
Herbert, Roxanne Music Teacher 303-982-5480 Roxanne.Herbert@jeffco.k12.co.us
Hernandez, Kim Speech/Language Pathologist 303-982-8479 Kim.Hernandez@jeffco.k12.co.us
Heckel, Lanette Kinder Paraprofessional 303-982-5480 Lanette.Heckel@jeffco.k12.co.us
Hetzler, Joy Social Worker SED 303-982-9676 Joy.Hetzler@jeffco.k12.co.us
Higley, Stephanie 5th/6th Grade Teacher 303-982-2929 Stephanie.Higley@jeffco.k12.co.us
Hollis, Stephanie Occupational Therapist 303-982-5787 Stephanie.Hollis@jeffco.k12.co.us
Horn, Wraner Physical Education Teacher 303-982-5480 Wraner.Horn@jeffco.k12.co.us
Hudson, Scott  .5 SPED Learning Specialist  303-982-3113 Scott.Hudson@jeffco.k12.co.us
Klein, Ari Psychologist 303-982-5480 Ari.Klein@jeffco.k12.co.us
Kolovos, Jennifer  1st/2nd Grade 303-982-7544  Jennifer.Kolovos@jeffco.k12.co.us
Melvin, Lindsay Evening Custodian 303-982-5470 Lindsay.Melvin@jeffco.k12.co.us
Low-Nielson, Kim Instructional Coach 303-982-3874 Kim.Low-Nielson@jeffco.k12.co.us
Lucero, Teresa 4th Grade Teacher 303-982-5847 Teresa.Lucero@jeffco.k12.co.us
Powers, Paige Art Teacher 303-982-5480 Paige.Powers@jeffco.k12.co.us
Rairigh, Aleta Paraprofessional 303-982-5480 Aleta.Rairigh@jeffco.k12.co.us
Rasmussen, Michelle 3rd grade Teacher 303-982-5477 Michelle.Rasmussen@jeffco.k12.co.us
Riebhoff, Sonya Learning Center Intermediate Teacher 303-982-5476 Sonia.Riebhoff@jeffco.k12.co.us
Riggs, Chloe Principal Secretary 303-982-5480 Chloe.Riggs@jeffco.k12.co.us
Sautel, Pam Food Services Worker 303-982-5480 Pamela.Sautel@jeffco.k12.co.us
Shaver, Denise 1st/2nd Grade Teacher 303-982-5075 Denise.Shaver@jeffco.k12.co.us
Swanson, Holli Physical Education Teacher 303-982-8303 Holli.Swanson@jeffco.k12.co.us
Szabo, Noel Para Educator SED 303-982-5480 Noel.Szabo@jeffco.k12.co.us
Tibbits, Katharine 2nd Grade Teacher 303-982-5456 Katharine.Tibbits@jeffco.k12.co.us
Welch, Carrie Instramental Music Teacher 303-982-2786 Carrie.Welch@jeffco.k12.co.us
Wood, Megan Speech Language 303-982-4049 Megan.Wood@jeffco.k12.co.us
Yanker, Deborah Para Educator SED 303-982-5480 Deborah.Yanker@jeffco.k12.co.us
Yelton, Nicole 5th/6th Grade Teacher 303-982-3897 Nicole.Yelton@jeffco.k12.co.us
Young, Lori Principal 303-982-1166 Lori.Young2@jeffco.k12.co.us

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2018 West Corporation. All rights reserved.