Admin

Staff Directory

Name Position Title Phone Email
Ascencio, Amy Enrollment Secretary 303-982-5480 Amy.UnderdownAscencio@jeffco.k12.co.us
Barela, Laura Paraeducator 303-982-5480 Laura.Barela@jeffco.k12.co.us
Compton, John 3rd Grade Teacher 303-982-5438 John.Compton@jeffco.k12.co.us
Danek, Kathy ELL Tutor 303-982-5480 Kathy.Danek@jeffco.k12.co.us
Davis, Jeff Cafeteria Manager 303-982-5469 Jefferey.Davis@jeffco.k12.co.us
Deignan, Becky Kindergarten Teacher 303-982-5403 Rebecca.Deignan@jeffco.k12.co.us
 Dennis, Jessica Reading Corps    
 Esolen, Rachel Health Aide 303-982-5480 Rachel.Esolen@jeffco.k12.co.us
Garvey Morris, Rachel SPED Learning Specialist 303-982-5480 Rachel.Garvey@jeffco.k12.co.us
Gibson, Kathy Paraprofessional 303-982-5480 Kathy.Gibson@jeffco.k12.co.us
Guyll, Lori Digital Teacher Librarian 303-982-5480 Lori.Guyll@jeffco.k12.co.us
Henton, Silas Art Teacher  303-982-5480 Silas.Henton@jeffco.k12.co.us
Hernandez, Kim Speech/Language Pathologist 303-982-8479 Kim.Hernandez@jeffco.k12.co.us
Hetherington, Lindsay Teacher-1st/2nd Grade 303-982-3742 Lindsay.Hetherington@jeffco.k12.co.us
Hetzler, Joy Social Worker SED 303-982-9676 Joy.Hetzler@jeffco.k12.co.us
Higley, Stephanie 5th/6th Grade Teacher 303-982-2929 Stephanie.Higley@jeffco.k12.co.us
Hollis, Stephanie Occupational Therapist 303-982-5787 Stephanie.Hollis@jeffco.k12.co.us
Horn, Wraner Physical Education Teacher 303-982-5480 Wraner.Horn@jeffco.k12.co.us
Klein, Ari Psychologist 303-982-5480 Ari.Klein@jeffco.k12.co.us
 Lankitus, Sarah Speech Pathologist   Sarah.Lankitus@jeffco.k12.co.us
Low-Nielson, Kim Instructional Coach 303-982-3874 Kim.Low-Nielson@jeffco.k12.co.us
Lucero, Teresa 4th Grade Teacher 303-982-5847 Teresa.Lucero@jeffco.k12.co.us
Puga, Patricia Facility Manager 303-982-5470 Patricia.Puga@jeffco.k12.co.us
Rairigh, Aleta Paraprofessional 303-982-5480 Aleta.Rairigh@jeffco.k12.co.us
Rasmussen, Michelle 3rd grade Teacher 303-982-5477 Michelle.Rasmussen@jeffco.k12.co.us
Riebhoff, Sonya Learning Center Intermediate Teacher 303-982-5476 Sonia.Riebhoff@jeffco.k12.co.us
Riggs, Chloe Principal Secretary 303-982-5480 Chloe.Riggs@jeffco.k12.co.us
Sautel, Pam Food Services Worker 303-982-5480 Pamela.Sautel@jeffco.k12.co.us
 Shaver, Denise 5th/6th Grade Teacher 303-982-5075 Denise.Shaver@jeffco.k12.co.us
Szabo, Noel Para Educator SED 303-982-5480 Noel.Szabo@jeffco.k12.co.us
Taydus, Andrea Music Teacher 303-982-5478 Andrea.Taydus@jeffco.k12.co.us
Tibbits, Katharine 2nd Grade Teacher 303-982-5456 Katharine.Tibbits@jeffco.k12.co.us
Weber-Smith, Karen Learning Center Primary Teacher 303-982-5441 Karen.Weber-Smith@jeffco.k12.co.us
Welch, Carrie Instramental Music Teacher 303-982-2786 Carrie.Welch@jeffco.k12.co.us
 Yanker, Deborah Para Educator SED 303-982-5480 Deborah.Yanker@jeffco.k12.co.us
Yelton, Nicole 5th/6th Grade Teacher 303-982-3897 Nicole.Yelton@jeffco.k12.co.us
Young, Lori Principal 303-982-1166 Lori.Young2@jeffco.k12.co.us

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2018 West Corporation. All rights reserved.